Status Set Up Mode
Changes the administrator password for accessing the Gramofon.
If you press on Reboot Gramofon, you will be disconnected from this page and the Gramofon. You will need to reconnect.
If you press on Restore to Factory, you will lose all the personal settings of your Gramofon, including changes to internet connection mode, WiFi signal names or password. Your Fon membership will not be affected